Congratulations, Milly! #CoverReveal – Together Again by @millyjohnson @simonschusterUK @TeamBATC – #TogetherAgain #BookTwitter 

Together, Again By Milly Johnson Sisters, Jolene, Marsha and Annis have convened at their childhood home the huge and beautiful Fox House following the death of their mother, the cold and impenetrable Eleanor Vamplew, to arrange the funeral and sell up. Born seven years apart, the women have never bonded and are more strangers than sisters. Jolene, … Continue reading Congratulations, Milly! #CoverReveal – Together Again by @millyjohnson @simonschusterUK @TeamBATC – #TogetherAgain #BookTwitter 

Check out Kelly Lacey’s #bookreview of Reputation by Sarah Vaughan @SVaughanAuthor @Simonschuster #TandemCollectiveReadAlong #Reputation #PoliticalThriller #CrimeFiction #booktwitter  

Thank you to the team at Tandem Collective for my gifted copy package for the read-along. Sent in exchange for an honest review.  Reputation by Sarah Vaughan My overall takeaway seems to differ greatly from other reviewers.  I think the book is a marmite one which some will adore and others will like. I am … Continue reading Check out Kelly Lacey’s #bookreview of Reputation by Sarah Vaughan @SVaughanAuthor @Simonschuster #TandemCollectiveReadAlong #Reputation #PoliticalThriller #CrimeFiction #booktwitter  

Messy Wonderful Us by Catherine Isaac @CatherineIsaac_ @simonschusterUK @ed_pr

Welcome Today I review Messy Wonderful Us by Catherine Isaac. The book is out now in all formats. I reviewed the paperback edition. I gave the book a four star review. Messy Wonderful Us by Catherine Isaac In late 1983, a letter arrives from Italy, containing secrets so unthinkable that it is hidden away, apparently … Continue reading Messy Wonderful Us by Catherine Isaac @CatherineIsaac_ @simonschusterUK @ed_pr

When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald @simonschusterUK #BookReview

💫 Welcome Today Tanya Kaanta, reviews When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald. Our first review in 2020 from across the pond. 💫 When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald UK Cover 💫Back of the Book A heart-swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog … Continue reading When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald @simonschusterUK #BookReview

Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at The Christmas Fair @Heidi_Swain @simonschusterUK @ed_pr

  The sparkling new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain! When Anna takes on the role of companion to the owner of Wynthorpe Hall, on the outskirts of Wynbridge, she has no idea that her life is set to change beyond all recognition. A confirmed ‘bah humbug’ when it comes to Christmas, Anna is amazed to find … Continue reading Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at The Christmas Fair @Heidi_Swain @simonschusterUK @ed_pr