Check out the wrap-up for Stay Awake by Megan Goldin @megangoldin @CaneloCrime @canelo_co @lovebookstours @kellyalacey #VirtualBookTour #Wrapup #BookTwitter #Bookreviews #Booktour #Bookbloggers #Bookstagrammers

Stay Awake by Megan Goldin

Blurb

A murder she doesn’t remember committing. Or a killer she doesn’t remember meeting?

Liv Reese wakes up in the back of a taxi with no idea where she is or how she got there. She is dropped off at her apartment, but is confronted by a stranger who claims to live there. Confused, she reaches for her phone to call for help – only to find that in its place is a bloodstained knife. That’s when she sees that her hands are covered in scribbles repeating the same two words: STAY AWAKE.

Last she recalls, Liv was a successful writer for a New York magazine. Now, she’s lost and disoriented in the city. She is horrified to see news reports of a crime scene where the victim’s blood has been used to scrawl a message: the same message that’s inked on her hands. What did she do last night before waking in a moving car?

Liv finds herself on the run for a crime she doesn’t remember committing and trying to piece together the fragments of her life. But there’s someone who knows exactly what she did, and they’ll do anything to make her forget – permanently.

An electrifying thriller that unfolds at a breakneck speed, Stay Awake is guaranteed to keep you up all night. Perfect for fans of S J Watson, Lisa Unger and Riley Sager.

The Virtual Book Tour

Book Reviews & Features

@leighs_little_libraryhttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChRpxhELuAG/
@read.withmrsmhttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChR15q1g4TU/
@libraryofbooksandcoffeehttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChSRwnJI6R6/
@escape_into_a_good_bookhttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChSec8WLQn5/
@shangread_lahttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChVcE65gbD7/
@fiction_vixen18https://www.instagram.com/p/ChUxoK1MspI/
@peacelovenlipglossbloghttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChUzIqbozgr/
@jen_f88https://www.instagram.com/p/ChXewJUMl4g/
@bookish.caterpillarhttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChWy87QLgty/
@mythrillerdiaryhttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChXNI-NrE4i/
@laurenslitpagehttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChfqFS4Agkh/
@loni_lilleyhttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChXn0HcuOHA/
@books.with.courtneyhttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChZuK4tLtas/
@libcreadshttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChabcSGrFeH/
@lattesandcosyreadshttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChaGp-arVnY/
@catreader18https://www.instagram.com/p/ChcBmNtOiep/
@Chaoshappinessbookmamahttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChcaCxWuemg/
@whatkelreadshttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChcgYbvILwm/
@_forbookssake – Twitterhttps://forbookssake.home.blog/2022/08/22/blog-tour-review-stay-awake-by-megan-goldin/
@dreaming_of_selfcarehttps://www.instagram.com/p/Chj6n0trXqF/
@book_a_holic_17https://www.instagram.com/p/ChjgMNzLV3f/
@tj_a_book_a_dayhttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChjiI5Qrort/
@herheadinherbookhttps://www.instagram.com/p/ChmF-Fqrakw/
@bookaddict.twylie68https://www.instagram.com/p/ChnHnwirrvN/

Buy Link

In the name of full transparency, please be aware that this blog
contains affiliate links and any purchases made through such links will result in a small commission for us (at no extra cost for you).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.