Client Feedback – The Forgotten God by Andrew Rylands @andrewrylands1 #AuthorServices #Testimonial

The Forgotten God by Andrew Rylands

About the Book

Delphi, Greece.

A magically trapped god. A stolen lover. And a mystical war on the verge of exploding.

Apollo wants to forget his past as an Olympian god. Trapped in a feline body with magically repressed memories should get him what he wants… 

But when humans kidnap his lover from their temple grounds, he sets out on a journey to Athens to track her down, determined to rescue her from a horrible fate. However, little does he know that he’s on a collision course with two immortal-led gangs and another deity seeking an artefact that might resurrect the gods’ ancient power. Now, he’s in a race to find his girl—but can he save her without bringing down the entire pantheon in the process?

The Forgotten God is the captivating first book in the Reawakening contemporary fantasy series. If you like fast-paced plots, high stakes, and modern twists on mythology, then you’ll love Andrew Rylands’ inventive tale. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Silvia Moreno-Garcia.

Author Bio

Andrew lives outside Edinburgh with a cat who insists on auditioning for a part in a future story. He thrives on a caffeine intake that is probably too high, and wrestles with his conscience on a daily basis over the relative merits of exercise versus chocolate biscuits, usually losing. Andrew can’t wait to go travelling again, especially back to Greece for another dose of inspiration from that fascinating land; to stand once more among the ancient stones, and try and pick up an echo of the stories they once witnessed.

http://www.andrewrylands.com

The Tour

The Book Reviews and Features

https://www.instagram.com/p/CZJ-NmpA3Ou/
https://apartofyourbookworld.wordpress.com/2022/01/24/book-tour-the-forgotten-god-by-andrew-rylands-andrewrylands1-kellyalacey-lovebookstours-igbooktours/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZKR_o4pBKa/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZKNdc5gN81/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZJ8cvUgq1s/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZMb6Xws4uB/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZPTJN3Lf5l/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZMituRrKSw/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZPac8yrqL_/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZQdu6DIr_U/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZRTKpjLtVO/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZRc4VLLGPP/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZSfq0ZLJVu/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZZ9MPxrbbV/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZZUgoHAeoa/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZZOj8or63o/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZMituRrKSw/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZc57o_ri3K/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZpNn8PrAaU/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZfARHDrKvr/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZfARHDrKvr/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZePpMprUaJ/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZkrVeyACug/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZkZqIJr0HB/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZkKpMbvT-W/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZjmxv-L3XK/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZje5SvrBhK/
http://cherylsbooknook.blogspot.com/2022/02/book-tour-forgotten-god.html
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZsNWXSrywG/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZrCQ9NrPQ8/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZuj__Tvufs/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZtjtWlA7_j/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZulb5qLXw7/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZwqAwOlTV4/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZwIBOwLZvn/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZv-lUNLM_M/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZypUuwLAC3/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CY4ZAZkAC9j/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZ1M1tgriXu/
https://paradise-is-a-library.com/2022/02/11/book-review-the-forgotten-god/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZ1d-HGL_hK/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CaEuh2GLP4X/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZ9GWuLLgoM/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZ9MhX-rrRH/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZ_G7IbPtEk/
https://krissysbooked.wordpress.com/2022/02/15/book-tour-the-forgotten-god/

The Testimonial

In the name of full transparency, please be aware that this blog
contains affiliate links and any purchases made through such links will result in a small commission for us (at no extra cost for you).

2 thoughts on “Client Feedback – The Forgotten God by Andrew Rylands @andrewrylands1 #AuthorServices #Testimonial

  1. Hi Kelly,

    Are there any Noir @ the Bar nights planned, or any other similar events where I could get a reading slot?

    Andrew (below) is a friend of mine, and I suggested he get in touch with you about promotions. I hope his tour is going well.

    Regards,

    Wilson

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.