Interview with Matthew Harffy @MatthewHarffy @HoZ_Books #BookTwt #BookTwitter 

Interview with Matthew Harffy Author Bio Matthew Harffy lived in Northumberland as a child and the area had a great impact on him. The rugged terrain, ruined castles and rocky coastline made it easy to imagine the past. Decades later, a documentary about Northumbria's Golden Age sowed the kernel of an idea for a series … Continue reading Interview with Matthew Harffy @MatthewHarffy @HoZ_Books #BookTwt #BookTwitter 

Killer Of Kings @MatthewHarffy @Aria_Fiction #QA

AD 636. Anglo-Saxon Britain. A gripping, action-packed historical thriller and the fourth instalment in The Bernicia Chronicles. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell. Beobrand has land, men and riches. He should be content. And yet he cannot find peace until his enemies are food for the ravens. But before Beobrand can embark on his bloodfeud, King Oswald orders him southward, … Continue reading Killer Of Kings @MatthewHarffy @Aria_Fiction #QA