99 Red Balloons @LibbyCPT @AvonBooksUK #Excerpt

Today on Love Books Group we have Elisabeth Carperteners new book 99 Red Balloons and an excerpt for you to enjoy. Book Jacket  Two girls go missing, decades apart. What would you do if one was your daughter? When eight-year-old Grace goes missing from a sweetshop on the way home from school, her mother Emma … Continue reading 99 Red Balloons @LibbyCPT @AvonBooksUK #Excerpt

*Cover Reveal* 99 Red Balloons @LibbyCPT @AvonBooksUK

Today I am so happy to share with the cover reveal for 99 Red Balloons by Elisabeth Carpenter.  Isn't it fabulous! From Elisabeth Carpenter comes a debut psychological thriller guaranteed to take your breath away. Perfect for fans of Broadchurch and The Missing.  ‘An intelligent, taut and compelling thriller that throws you right at the … Continue reading *Cover Reveal* 99 Red Balloons @LibbyCPT @AvonBooksUK